We Are All Enlisted

I have a new book out, but it is not a fantasy like my previous books.  This one is science fiction, set in the near future (2080’s), and is all about being an enlisted man (hence the title).  I wrote it in part because most military sci fi, at least the most popular, all deal with the officer corps, and what amazing people they are.  But it’s the enlisted guys that keep any military organization going, and I have never read anything about ordinary squids.

Oh, and the cover is by my friend, the amazing Cedar Sanderson.  She’s an author, illustrator, artist, chef, student, entertainer, and all around amazing individual.  I think she did a great job.

So go to Amazon.  Check it out.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

